منزل

Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

 

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

تقع شركة Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Renhe ، منطقة Baiyun ، Guangzhou ، بالقرب من مطار Guangzhou baiyun الدولي ، ومخرج الطريق السريع الدائري الشمالي الدائري الشمالي ، وخط مترو Guangzhou 3 ومخرج المحطة ، وحركة المرور مريحة للغاية.تضم الشركة 350 موظفًا يتمتعون بمهارات التكنولوجيا والبراعة في الحرفية ، وقد اكتسبت خبرة 10-20 عامًا في مبيعات الأعمال الأساسية ، وإدارة الإنتاج والتحكم فيه ، والتوجيه الفني الأقدم ، وبرمجة التطريز العليا ، والفريق الفني المحترف للإدارةإنها مؤسسة موجهة نحو الإنتاج تدمج التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة.

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

تركز الشركة وتتخصص في إنتاج قبعات البيسبول عالية الجودة ، وقبعات الصيادين ، وقبعات الغولف ، والقبعات الرياضية ، والقبعات غير الرسمية ، وقبعات الموضة النسائية ، وقبعات الهيب هوب ذات الشعار الشهير ، وأقنعة العين ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة ، مثل البطاقات القطنية والصوف ومواد الألياف الكيماوية والبولي يوريثان والمواد الشبكية والمواد المرنة وما إلى ذلك.يمكننا أيضًا توفير قبعة محبوكة ، قبعة على شكل قبعة ، قبعة من القش ، عصابة رأس محبوكة ، واقي معصم محبوك ومنتجات أخرى.يتمتع بالتطور القوي ، والقدرة على تصنيع الإنتاج ، من تطوير المواد الخام ، وفقًا لتدقيق الرسم البياني ، وشراء المواد ، والقطع ، والتطريز ، والإنتاج ، والتصدير ، وما إلى ذلك ، خدمة قطار القطار ، ويتفوق في التطريز عالي الدقة ، الطباعة ، التسامي ، الختم الساخن ، زراعة الصوف ، فصل الأجهزة ، فصل الأكريليك ، كل نوع من أنواع خاصة يغسل الماء وهكذا في الحرفة المعقدة.

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

قوانغتشو ايس أغطية الرأس التصنيع المحدودةGuangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co.,Ltd


سلف الشركة عبارة عن ورشة صغيرة ، بعد سنوات من التراكم ، المزيد والمزيد من العملاء بتعاوننا.لذا فإن حجم الشركة يكبر.في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم الشركة حوالي 350 شخصًا ، بما في ذلك رجال الأعمال والعمال.

 

التمسك بأغراض العمل "العميل أولاً ، التفاني الصادق" و "الجودة هي الحياة ، الجودة هي أفضل بائع" روح المؤسسة ، الشركة وفقًا للإنتاج القياسي الدولي ونظام إدارة الجودة الدولي الشامل للاستيراد ISO9001 ، بدقة تمرير الجودة ، التمسك بفكرة الإدارة الإنسانية ، سيحتاج أغطية الرأس Ace جميعها إلى وضع العملاء في المقام الأول ، وتميز العمل في الإنتاج ، والاهتمام بالمواد متينة ومريحة ، والوعي بالخدمة الجادة ، والإدارة الصارمة ، وتتجاوز توقعات العملاء باستمرار ، وأصبحت الصناعة في الأكثر احتراما وتقدير في المنطقة.

 

الجهود ستؤتي ثمارها.كانت شركة ACE هي الشركة المصنعة المعينة لعدد من العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة ، مثل MLB (دوري البيسبول الأمريكي ونيويورك ولوس أنجلوس وفرق أخرى) و FILA & DESCENTE (العلامة التجارية الفرعية الراقية لمجموعة ANTA) ، DIAMOND ، ماركة الجولف BridgeStone ، Dunlop ، Orchirley ، Five Plus ، Trendiano ، UR ، والعديد من النجوم المحليين Wang Feng ، إلخ. الشعار المحلي والأجنبي المشهور مثل DOPE ، HeartMadeFactory ، HBA ، The LastKing ، FlatFitty ، ماركة ملابس الأطفال The Simpson ' s ، Bodying ، مثل أفضل العلامات التجارية في الصناعة ، وجميع أنواع البرامج التلفزيونية والمجلات ووسائل الإعلام المحلية ، مثل الساحة عبر البلاد ، والتحدي الشديد ، والرجل الجري ، ومن خلال الكلام الشفهي ، تكسب تدريجياً المزيد من الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية والصناعة .

 

الصين Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

البائع

العلامات التجارية : أجاد

عدد الموظفين : 200~300

المبيعات السنوية : 13500000-15000000

سنة التأسيس : 2014

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

Location: China ( Mainland )

Primary service: OEM&ODM

Home

Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile

company profile

 


China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, located in Renhe town, Baiyun district, Guangzhou, is close to Guangzhou baiyun international airport, north second ring north village expressway exit, guangzhou metro line 3 and station exit, the traffic is very convenient. The company has 200 employees who are skilled in technology and exquisite in craftsmanship, and has accumulated 10-20 years of experience in core business sales, production management and control, senior technical guidance, senior embroidery programming and management professional technical team. It is a production-oriented enterprise integrating design, development, production, sales and service.

China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 1

The company focuses on and specializes in the production of high-grade baseball caps, fisherman hats, golf hats, sports hats, casual hats, women's fashion hats, popular logo hip-hop hats, eye masks, etc., covering a wide range of fabrics, such as cotton card, wool, chemical fiber materials, PU, mesh materials, elastic materials and so on. We can also provide knitted hat, shaped hat, straw hat, knitted headband, knitted wrist guard and other products. Has the powerful development, the production manufacture ability, from the raw material development, according to the chart proofing, the material purchase, the cutting, the embroidery, the production, the export and so on train train service, excels in the high precision embroidery, the printing, the sublimation, the hot stamping, plants the wool, the hardware chapter, the acrylic chapter, each kind of special washes the water and so on the complex craft.

China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 2

China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 3

China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co.,LtdGuangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co.,Ltd


The company's predecessor is a small workshop, after years of accumulation, more and more customers with our cooperation. So the size of the company is getting bigger. At present, the company has about 200 people, including business personnel and workers.

 

Adhering to the "customer first, sincere dedication" business purposes and "quality is life, quality is the best salesman" spirit of enterprise, the company according to international standard production and a comprehensive import ISO9001 international quality management system, strictly the quality pass, adhere to the humanized management idea, Ace headwear will all need to put customers in the first place, production work excellence, pay attention to material is durable and comfortable, serious service awareness, strict management, continuously exceed customer expectations, has become the industry in the region's most respected and appreciated.

 

Efforts will pay off. ACE company has been the designated manufacturer of a number of well-known domestic and foreign brands, such as MLB(American baseball league, NY, LA and other teams), FILA &DESCENTE(the high-end sub-brand of ANTA group), DIAMOND, golf brand BridgeStone, Dunlop, Orchirley, Five Plus, Trendiano, UR, and many domestic stars Wang Feng, etc. Domestic and foreign various popular logo as DOPE, HeartMadeFactory, HBA, The LastKing, FlatFitty, children's wear brand The Simpson 's, Bodying, such as top brands in The industry , and all kinds of domestic TV programs, magazines and media, such as cross-country arena, extreme challenge, running man, and through the word of mouth gradually win more brand and industry recognition.

 

China Guangzhou Ace Headwear Manufacturing Co., Ltd. company profile 1

<-Video Images->
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Seller

Brands : ACE

No. of Employees : 200~300

Annual Sales : 13500000-15000000

Year Established : 2014

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Location: China ( Mainland )

Primary service: OEM&ODM